## **Victorian Conference - Pastoral List 2024**

Adventist Agape Gospel Fellowship Group	Pr Terrance Sim (Oversight)	Crosswalk Melbourne Group	Pr Moe Stiles
Adventist Doncaster Hope Fellowship	Pr Isaac Foo (Oversight)	Cross-Centred Company	Mr Daniel Zuisang (Intern)
Alpine Valley Group	Pr Tharren Hutchinson Mr Robert Pannekoek (Intern)	Crossroads2421 Church	Dr Vailele Afoa
Ararat Church	Mr Daniel McLeish	Dandenong Polish Church	Pr Vadim Butov (Senior) Pr Elena Butova (Associate) Mr Josh Kross (Intern)
Ascot Vale Church	Pr Chris Moses	Dareton Church	Pr Mladen Krklec (Senior) Ms Natasha Sua (Intern)
Auburn Church	Pr Pawel Ustupski	Doveton Home Adventist Group	Pr Russell Puna
Australian Zomi SDA Company	Mr Mark Guite	East Prahran Church	Pr Elena Butova
Avenue Group	Mr Jeremy Choo (Intern)	Echuca Church	Pr Erik Kral
Bairnsdale Church	Mr Rian van Deventer	Endeavour Hills Samoan Church	Mr Sosaiete Lautasi
Ballarat Church	Pr John Smolka Mr Jaiden Green (Intern)	Ferntree Gully Church	Pr Paul Kotanko
Bayles Church	Mr Eric Johnson	Fijian Group	Pr Chris Moses (Oversight)
Benalla Church	Pr Tharren Hutchinson	Filipino Australian Church	Pr Mebzar Quinto
Bendigo Church	Pr Daniel Maher	Frankston Church	Pr Jonathas Newlands
Bendigo Karen Church	Mr Eh Paung	Gateway City Church	Pr Laien Hao
Bendigo Karen Remnant Company	Pr Luis Bermudez (Oversight)	Gateway East Company	Pr Chris Guo
Berwick Company	Pr Aitui Fanene	Gateway Lighthouse Company	Mr Steven Liu
Broadford Group	Pr Vikram Panchal	Gateway West Company	Pr Chris Guo
Bundoora Company	Pr Vikram Panchal	Geelong Church	Pr Jeremy Taituave (Senior) Mr Josh Newbegin (Assistant) Pr Hannah Andrykanus (Associate)
Burwood Church	Pr Fraser Catton Pr Jared Smith (Assistant)	Geelong Hungarian / North Geelong Church	Pr Jeremy Taituave
Camperdown Church	Mr Landry Patii	Gilson College Community Church	Dr Mau Tuaoi
Cann River Company	Mr Rian van Deventer (Oversight)	Glen Huntly Church	Pr Paul Kotanko
Carrum Downs Cook Islands Company	Pr Russell Puna	Greenvale Church	Mr Luke Letele
Casey Church	Pr Michael Mohanu (Senior) Mr Jayden Croft (Assistant)	Hamilton Church	Mr Daniel McLeish
	Pr Georges Latchman (Associate)		WI Daniel Wickelsh
Castlemaine Company	Pr Georges Latchman (Associate) Mr Graham McNicol	Healesville Church	Pr Daniel Matteo
Castlemaine Company Clyde Connect Company		Healesville Church Hillside Company (Samoan)	
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company	Mr Graham McNicol		Pr Daniel Matteo
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community	Mr Graham McNicol Pr Jezreel Locop	Hillside Company (Samoan)	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company Cobblebank Samoan	Mr Graham McNicol Pr Jezreel Locop Pr Aitui Fanene (Oversight)	Hillside Company (Samoan)  Horsham Church	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele Pr Marius Jigau
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company Cobblebank Samoan Group	Mr Graham McNicol Pr Jezreel Locop Pr Aitui Fanene (Oversight) Pr Saifoloi Lafaele Pr Jeremy Taituave Pr Russell Puna	Hillside Company (Samoan)  Horsham Church  Hughesdale Church	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele Pr Marius Jigau Pr Nicu Dumbrava
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company Cobblebank Samoan Group Colac Church Clayton Cook Islands	Mr Graham McNicol  Pr Jezreel Locop  Pr Aitui Fanene (Oversight)  Pr Saifoloi Lafaele  Pr Jeremy Taituave	Hillside Company (Samoan)  Horsham Church  Hughesdale Church  Leongatha Church	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele Pr Marius Jigau Pr Nicu Dumbrava Mr Josh Kross Pr Darren Croft (Senior) Pr Faye Stothers-Khan (Associate)
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company Cobblebank Samoan Group Colac Church Clayton Cook Islands Church	Mr Graham McNicol Pr Jezreel Locop Pr Aitui Fanene (Oversight) Pr Saifoloi Lafaele Pr Jeremy Taituave Pr Russell Puna Pr Tharren Hutchinson	Hillside Company (Samoan)  Horsham Church  Hughesdale Church  Leongatha Church  Lilydale Church	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele Pr Marius Jigau Pr Nicu Dumbrava Mr Josh Kross Pr Darren Croft (Senior) Pr Faye Stothers-Khan (Associate) Mr Rahel Gungadoo (Intern)
Clyde Connect Company Casey Cross Community Company Cobblebank Samoan Group Colac Church Clayton Cook Islands Church Corowa Group	Mr Graham McNicol Pr Jezreel Locop Pr Aitui Fanene (Oversight) Pr Saifoloi Lafaele Pr Jeremy Taituave Pr Russell Puna Pr Tharren Hutchinson (Oversight)	Hillside Company (Samoan)  Horsham Church  Hughesdale Church  Leongatha Church  Lilydale Church  Longwarry Church	Pr Daniel Matteo Mr Luke Letele Pr Marius Jigau Pr Nicu Dumbrava Mr Josh Kross Pr Darren Croft (Senior) Pr Faye Stothers-Khan (Associate) Mr Rahel Gungadoo (Intern) Pr Jezreel Locop



## **Victorian Conference - Pastoral List 2024**

Maryborough Church	Pr John Smolka (Senior) Jaiden Green (Intern)	Springvale Church	Pr Victor Acuna
Melbourne Asian (MASDAC) Church	Pr Terrance Sim (Senior) Mr Eric Johnson (Assistant)	Springvale Spanish Church	Pr Jonathas Newlands
Melbourne City Company	Pr Jinha Kim (Senior) Pr Roy Kim (Associate)	Springvale Sudanese Group	Mr Gatkuoth Chol
Melbourne Vietnamese Group	Pr Georges Latchman (Oversight)	St Albans Church	Pr Manuel Tikulin
Melton Company	Pr Malcolm Reid	Stawell Church	Pr Marius Jigau
Mernda Church	Pr Trent Martin	Sunshine Samoan Company	Mr Apelu Tanuvasa
Mildura Church	Pr Mladen Krklec (Senior) Ms Natasha Sua (Intern)	Swan Hill Church	Pr Daniel Maher
Moe Church	Pr Luis Bermudez	The Harvest Samoan Company	Mr Sosaiete Lautasi
Mont Albert Church	Pr Georges Latchman	The Oasis Church	Mr Steven Munsuang
Mornington Peninsula Fellowship Company	Mr Peter Hughes	The Orchard City Cite Group	Pr Georges Latchman
Myanmar SDA Melbourne Company	Pr Johnson Ngohlu (Bible Worker)	Traralgon Church	Pr Luis Bermudez
Nhill Company	Pr Marius Jigau	Victorian Adventist Wantok Company	Pr Chris Moses
North Fitzroy Church	Ms Tarnya Garner	Wangaratta Church	Pr Tharren Hutchinson (Senior) Mr Robert Pannekoek (Intern)
North Melbourne Samoan Church	Pr Tau Poasa	Wantirna Church	Pr Dan Brunt (Senior) Pr Wendy Saluni (Associate) Pr Daniel Matteo (Associate)
Northpoint Church	Pr Wendy Saluni	Wantirna Polish Church	Pr Pawel Ustupski (Senior) Mr Mark Guite (Assistant)
Nunawading Church	Pr Paul Kleinmeulman (Senior) Pr Piroska Vranyakne Feith (Associate) Mr Jeremy Choo (Intern)	Warburton Church	Pr Peter Watts
Oakleigh Polish Church	Pr Pawel Ustupski (Senior) Pr Jan Krysta (Associate)	Warragul Church	Pr Andrew Kapusi
Oromo Church	Pr Malcom Reid	Warrnambool Church	Mr Landry Patii
Pakenham Church	Pr Ryan Vidot	Werribee Church	Pr Nikola Trajkov (Senior) Pr Danijela Trajkov (Associate)
Phillip Island Group	Mr Josh Kross (Oversight)	Werribee Karen Church	Mr Saw Edward
Plenty Valley Church	Pr Adrian Peterson	Werribee Samoan Group	Mr Apelu Tanuvasa
Point Cook SDA Church Company	Pr Danijela Trajkov	West Melbourne Melton Samoan Church	Mr Apelu Tanuvasa
Portland Church	Mr Landry Patii	Westall Church	Pr Manuel Tikulin
Preston Church	Pr Wayne Stanley (Senior) Ms Sashka Tikulin (Intern)	Western Spanish Church	Pr Victor Acuna
Ringwood Church	Pr Jorge Munoz (Senior) Pr Steven Munsuang (Associate)	Westpoint Church	Pr Brian Lawty
Robinvale Church	Pr Mladen Krklec	Yarra Valley Church	Mr Jared French
Romanian Church	Pr Paul Boeru		
Rowville Church	Pr Denis Hankinson		
Sale Church	Mr Rian van Deventer		
Seddon Church	Pr Miroslav Gagic		
Shepparton Church	Pr Erik Kral		
South East (Oromo Service) Company	Mr Mark Guite		
South East Samoan Church	Mr Sosaiete Lautasi		
Spotswood Church	Pr Brian Lawty		